We offer our clients guaranteed to receive a constant income by investing in our electronic exchange and crypto exchange service – Coin-Bank.co. Our team of professionals has been working on the currency exchange market since 2015. The exchanger is certified by all payment systems submitted on the site. Coin-Bank cooperates with all major and authoritative monitoring exchangers.

 

We accept both large and small investments on the Internet, so you can make trial deposits for a period of 1 month to 1 year. The proposed profitability on deposits is several times higher than the interest on deposits of all known banks in the world.

 

Table of investment plans:

 

• EXCLUSIVE – amount from 10 to 10000, profitability – 15%, Investment period – 360 days.

 

• PREMIUM – amount from 10 to 5000 USD, profitability – 10%, Investment period – 180 days.

 

• VIP – amount from 10 to 3000 USD, profitability – 5%, Investment period – 90 days.

 

• STANDART – amount from 10 to 1000 USD, profitability – 3%, Investment period – 60 days.

 

• LITE – amount from 10 to 500 USD, profitability – 1%, Investment period – 30 days.

 

For all tariff plans, profitability is indicated for the entire investment period, investments are accepted on the purse of the Perfect Money payment system (the purse was registered in 2014, verified, there are no debts on credits). The payment of profit and the body of the deposit is carried out at the end of the term of the deposit, capitalization of interest is not provided.

 

To invest means to register in your account, sеlect the menu item to invest. Next it is necessary: ​​specify your purse Perfect Money, choose the desired amount from 10 to 100000 USD, choose the investment period and go to payment, after successful payment your deposit starts to make a profit.

[ Page is available after log in only ]
Operator online
19.10.2019, 15:48

Мы предлагаем нашим клиентам, гарантированно получать постоянный доход за счет инвестирования средств в наш сервис обмена электронных и криптовалют — Coin-Bank.co. Наша команда профессионалов работает на рынке обмена валют с 2015 года. Обменник сертифицирован всеми платежными системами представленными на сайте. Coin-Bank сотрудничает со всеми крупными и авторитетными мониторингами обменников.

Мы принимаем как крупные так и малые инвестиции в интернете, таким образом, Вы можете осуществить пробные вклады на срок от 1 месяца до 1 года. Предложенная прибыльность по вкладам в несколько раз превышает проценты по вкладам всех известных банков в мире.

Таблица тарифных планов инвестиций:

EXCLUSIVE — сумма от 10 до 10000, доходность — 20%, Срок инвестиции — 360 дней.

PREMIUM — сумма от 10 до 5000 USD, доходность — 12%, Срок инвестиции — 180 дней.

VIP — сумма от 10 до 3000 USD, доходность — 8%, Срок инвестиции — 90 дней.

STANDART — сумма от 10 до 1000 USD, доходность — 4%, Срок инвестиции — 60 дней.

LITE — сумма от 10 до 500 USD, доходность — 2%, Срок инвестиции — 30 дней.

Для всех тарифных планов доходность указана за весь период инвестирования, инвестиции принимаются на кошелек платежной системы Perfect Money (кошелек зарегистрирован в 2014 году, верифицирован, задолженностей по кредитам не имеет). Выплата прибыли и тела депозита осуществляется в конце срока вклада, капитализация процентов не предусмотрена.

Чтобы инвестировать средства необходимо зарегистрироваться и в личном кабинете, выбрать пункт меню инвестировать. Далее необходимо: указать свой кошелек Perfect Money, выбрать желаемую сумму от 10 до 100000 USD, выбрать срок инвестирования и перейти к оплате, после успешной оплаты ваш вклад начинает приносить прибыль.

[ Страница доступна только после авторизации ]

Оператор offline
19.11.2017, 05:45