Attention!

This operation is performed automatically, without operator intervention, at any time of the day.

Send

min.: 1000 RUB, max.: 50000 RUB

Amount*:
Including payment system fees Yandex.Money (50 RUB) , you send
Amount*:

Enter account number Yandex. Money

Receive
max.: 0.025 BTC
Amount*:

Enter your Bitcoin address. Example- 1G8p5f4YV9V3ovRcY3wLPUoDq31xwE3zgV

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
+
=
Yandex.Money RUB - Bitcoin BTC

For exchange you need to follow a few steps:

  1. Fill in all the fields of the form submitted. Click «Exchange».
  2. Read the terms of the agreement on exchange services, when accepting it, please tick the appropriate field and press the button «Create bid».
  3. Pay for the bid. To do this, transfer the necessary amount, following the instructions on our website.
  4. After this is done, the system will redirect you to the «Bid status» page, where the status of your transferwill be shown.

Bitcoins are an advanced currency that has brought huge income to owners due to the dynamic growth rate. For this reason, many users are buying tokens in anticipation of the next price jump. How to buy Bitcoin virtual money (BTC) for Yandex.Money payment network title units? Consult the services of the online site coin-bank.co, where optimal conditions for the conversion of funds are provided.
Visit the main page of the web resource and sеlect a pair of currencies between which the conversion is carried out. This section displays the current cash reserve of the exchanger, as well as the asset exchange rate. Indicate the amount of funds transferred or received. You will be shown the result of the transaction, taking into account the commission and the price of the asset. Also in empty cells, indicate the e-mail address and accounts between which the operation is carried out.
To complete the purchase of Bitcoin cryptocurrency tokens (BTC) for the Yandex.Money payment signs at the bottom of the menu, solve a simple math problem. Agree to the terms of cooperation proposed by the site and click on the “Exchange” button. Transfer funds to the service administration account, and the transaction will be completed as soon as possible.

Operator online
22.04.2019, 09:15
Request to reserve ""
Type your answer
+
=

Внимание!

Данная операция выполняется автоматически, без участия оператора, в любое время суток.

Отдаете

min.: 1000 RUB, max.: 50000 RUB

Сумма*:
С учетом комиссии платежной системы Яндекс.Деньги (50 RUB) , вы отдаете
Сумма*:

Введите номер счёта Яндекс. Деньги.

Получаете
max.: 0.025 BTC
Сумма*:
max.: 0.025 BTC

Укажите Ваш Bitcoin адрес. Пример — 1G8p5f4YV9V3ovRcY3wLPUoDq31xwE3zgV

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
+
=
Яндекс.Деньги RUB - Биткойн BTC

Для обмена Вам необходимо выполнить несколько шагов:

  1. Заполните все поля представленной формы. Нажмите кнопку «Обменять».
  2. Ознакомьтесь с условиями договора на оказание услуг обмена, если вы принимаете их, поставьте галочку в соответствующем поле и нажмите кнопку «Создать заявку».
  3. Оплатите заявку.  Для этого следует совершить перевод необходимой суммы, следуя инструкциям на нашем сайте.
  4. После выполнения указанных действий, система переместит Вас на страницу «Состояние заявки», где будет указан статус вашего перевода.

Биткоины — передовая валюта, принесшая владельцам огромный доход за счет динамического роста курса. По этой причине многие пользователи в ожидании очередного скачка цен приобретают токены. Как купить виртуальные деньги (BTC) Bitcoin за титульные знаки платежной сети Яндекс.Деньги? Обратитесь к услугам онлайн-площадки coin-bank.co, где предоставляются оптимальные условия конвертации средств.
Посетите основную страницу веб-ресурса и выберите пару валют, между которыми осуществляется конвертация. В этом разделе отображен текущий денежный резерв обменника, а также курс активов. Укажите объем передаваемых или получаемых средств. Вам будет продемонстрирован итог сделки с учетом комиссионного сбора и цены актива. Также в пустых ячейках обозначьте e-mail адрес и счета, между которыми проводится операция.
Чтобы завершить покупку токенов криптовалюты Биткоин (BTC) за платежные знаки сети Яндекс.Деньги в нижней части меню решите простую математическую задачу. Согласитесь с условиями сотрудничества, предложенными сайтом и нажмите на кнопку «Обменять». Переведите средства на счет администрации сервиса, и в кратчайшие сроки транзакция будет проведена.

Оператор online
14.12.2018, 20:03
Запрос резерва ""
Введите ответ
+
=