The site will continue its work at 07:00 Moscow time.
Attention!

This operation is performed by the operator in manual mode up to 15 minutes.

The application is considered paid after one confirmation of the Litecoin network.

Send

min.: 1 LTC, max.: 30 LTC

Amount*:
max.: 30 LTC
Receive
max.: 121275.62 RUB
Amount*:
max.: 121275.62 RUB

The card number consists of 16 digits.

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
-
=
Litecoin LTC - Sberbank RUB

For exchange you need to follow a few steps:

  1. Fill in all the fields of the form submitted. Click «Exchange».
  2. Read the terms of the agreement on exchange services, when accepting it, please tick the appropriate field and press the button «Create bid».
  3. Pay for the bid. To do this, transfer the necessary amount, following the instructions on our website.
  4. After this is done, the system will redirect you to the «Bid status» page, where the status of your transferwill be shown.

Lightcoin is considered to be cryptocurrency silver. But Charlie Lee’s altcoins cannot be settled on Russian trading floors. Therefore, users are forced to convert Litecoin (LTC) coins into ruble (RUB) assets of the Sberbank commercial institution on specialized platforms. Turning to the coin-bank.co service, you guarantee profitability and high speed of operation.
To conduct a transaction, go to the home page of the web resource and sеlect the appropriate currency pair in two columns. The client will be transferred to the transaction processing section. It will need to indicate the amount of funds transferred or received. The system will automatically determine the result of the operation taking into account the fee and course. Also in the empty cells of the tab, you must specify the e-mail address and payment details.
To start the conversion procedure, solve the simple captcha and agree to the terms and conditions offered by the online platform. Click on the “Exchange” button, after which you will be offered a digital wallet for payment. Transfer Litecoin tokens (LTC) to the specified electronic wallet. In the shortest possible time the transaction will be completed, and funds will be received on the ruble (RUB) account of Sberbank.

Operator offline
20.04.2019, 05:26
Request to reserve ""
Type your answer
-
=

Сайт продолжит свою работу в 07:00 по московскому времени.
Внимание!

Данная операция производится оператором в ручном режиме до 15 минут. 

Заявка считается оплаченной после одного подтверждения сети Litecoin.

Отдаете

min.: 1 LTC, max.: 30 LTC

Сумма*:
max.: 30 LTC
Получаете
max.: 190416.52 RUB
Сумма*:
max.: 190416.52 RUB

Номер карты состоит от 16 цифр.

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
x
=
Litecoin LTC - Сбербанк RUB

Для обмена Вам необходимо выполнить несколько шагов:

  1. Заполните все поля представленной формы. Нажмите кнопку «Обменять».
  2. Ознакомьтесь с условиями договора на оказание услуг обмена, если вы принимаете их, поставьте галочку в соответствующем поле и нажмите кнопку «Создать заявку».
  3. Оплатите заявку.  Для этого следует совершить перевод необходимой суммы, следуя инструкциям на нашем сайте.
  4. После выполнения указанных действий, система переместит Вас на страницу «Состояние заявки», где будет указан статус вашего перевода.

Лайткоин принято считать криптовалютным серебром. Но альткоинами Чарли Ли нельзя рассчитаться на российских торговых площадках. Поэтому пользователи вынуждены конвертировать монеты Litecoin (LTC) в рублевые (RUB) активы коммерческого учреждения Сбербанк на специализированных платформах. Обращаясь к сервису coin-bank.co, вы гарантируете выгодность и высокую скорость операции.
Для проведения сделки зайдите на главную страницу веб-ресурса и выберите в двух столбцах подходящую валютную пару. Клиент будет переведен в раздел оформления транзакции. В нем потребуется указать объем передаваемых или получаемых средств. Система автоматически определит итог операции с учетом комиссионного сбора и курса. Также в пустых ячейках вкладки необходимо обозначить e-mail адрес и платежные реквизиты.
Чтобы запустить процедуру конвертации, решите простую капчу и согласитесь с условиями, предлагаемыми онлайн-платформой. Нажмите на кнопку «Обменять», после чего вам будет предложен цифровой кошелек для оплаты. Переведите токены Litecoin (LTC) на указанный электронный бумажник. В кратчайшие сроки сделка будет завершена, и на рублевый (RUB) счет Сбербанка поступят средства.

Оператор offline
15.12.2018, 02:57
Запрос резерва ""
Введите ответ
x
=