Attention!

This operation is performed by the operator in manual mode up to 15 minutes.

The application is considered paid after one confirmation of the Ethereum network.

Send

min.: 1 ETH, max.: 10 ETH

Amount*:
Receive
max.: 128320.38 RUB
Amount*:

The card number consists of 16 digits.

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
+
=
Ethereum ETH - Sberbank RUB

For exchange you need to follow a few steps:

  1. Fill in all the fields of the form submitted. Click «Exchange».
  2. Read the terms of the agreement on exchange services, when accepting it, please tick the appropriate field and press the button «Create bid».
  3. Pay for the bid. To do this, transfer the necessary amount, following the instructions on our website.
  4. After this is done, the system will redirect you to the «Bid status» page, where the status of your transferwill be shown.

Among our compatriots there are many traders and miners who earn on Vitalik Buterin’s cryptocurrency. But in order to exchange Ethereum (ETH) for ruble (RUB) assets into the account of a commercial institution Sberbank, it is important to decide on a reliable conversion point. Service coin-bank.co offers favorable conditions for cooperation.
To exchange assets, go to the home page of the web resource and specify the preferred assets in parallel columns. It also displays the cash reserves of the site and the current rate. The system will redirect the visitor to the transaction design tab. Here you will need to specify the email address of the user and the account from which the broadcast is removed. Also in the appropriate cells fit a bank account for receiving assets and the amount of funds sent / received. The system automatically determines the result of the operation.
To complete the transaction on the transfer of digital coins Ethereum (ETH) to the funds (RUB) of Sberbank, it is necessary to activate the “Exchange” button. Pre-enter the captcha and agree to the proposed terms of cooperation. Replenish the wallet represented by the platform, and in the shortest possible time the assets will be transferred to the user’s account.

Operator online
16.06.2019, 17:56
Request to reserve ""
Type your answer
+
=

Внимание!

Данная операция производится оператором в ручном режиме и занимает до 15 минут в рабочее время. Заявка считается оплаченной после одного подтверждения сети Ethereum.

Отдаете

min.: 0.1 ETH, max.: 3 ETH

Сумма*:
Получаете
max.: 213542.56 RUB
Сумма*:

Номер карты состоит от 16 цифр.

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
x
=
Эфириум ETH - Сбербанк RUB

Для обмена Вам необходимо выполнить несколько шагов:

  1. Заполните все поля представленной формы. Нажмите кнопку «Обменять».
  2. Ознакомьтесь с условиями договора на оказание услуг обмена, если вы принимаете их, поставьте галочку в соответствующем поле и нажмите кнопку «Создать заявку».
  3. Оплатите заявку.  Для этого следует совершить перевод необходимой суммы, следуя инструкциям на нашем сайте.
  4. После выполнения указанных действий, система переместит Вас на страницу «Состояние заявки», где будет указан статус вашего перевода.

Среди наших соотечественников есть много трейдеров и майнеров, зарабатывающих на криптовалюте Виталика Бутерина. Но чтобы обменять Эфириум (ETH) на рублевые (RUB) активы на счет коммерческого учреждения Sberbank, важно определиться с надежным конверсионным пунктом. Сервис coin-bank.co предлагает выгодные условия сотрудничества.
Чтобы осуществить обмен активов, зайдите на главную страницу веб-ресурса и в параллельных столбцах укажите предпочитаемые активы. Также здесь отображены денежные запасы сайта и действующий курс. Система перенаправит посетителя на вкладку оформления операции. Здесь потребуется указать электронный адрес пользователя и счет, с которого снимается Эфир. Также в соответствующих ячейках вписывается банковский счет для получения активов и объем отправляемых/получаемых средств. Система автоматически определяет итог операции.
Для завершения сделки по переводу цифровых монет Ethereum (ETH) в средства (RUB) Сбербанка необходимо активировать кнопку «Обменять». Предварительно введите капчу и согласитесь с предложенными условиями сотрудничества. Пополните кошелек, представленный платформой, и в кратчайшие сроки активы поступят на счет пользователя.

Оператор online
17.10.2018, 10:23
Запрос резерва ""
Введите ответ
x
=