The site will continue its work at 07:00 Moscow time.
Attention!

This operation is performed automatically, without operator participation, at any time of the day.

Any Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, MIR card is suitable for transfer.

Send

min.: 1000 RUB, max.: 15000 RUB

Amount*:

enter your credit card number

Receive
max.: 0.79279153 BTC
Amount*:

Enter your Bitcoin address. Example- 1G8p5f4YV9V3ovRcY3wLPUoDq31xwE3zgV

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
x
=
Visa/MasterCard RUB - Bitcoin BTC

For exchange you need to follow a few steps:

  1. Fill in all the fields of the form submitted. Click «Exchange».
  2. Read the terms of the agreement on exchange services, when accepting it, please tick the appropriate field and press the button «Create bid».
  3. Pay for the bid. To do this, transfer the necessary amount, following the instructions on our website.
  4. After this is done, the system will redirect you to the «Bid status» page, where the status of your transferwill be shown.

Cryptocurrencies bring passive income to their holders due to the positive dynamics of their volatility. For this reason, users often convert ruble (RUB) assets from a Visa / MasterCard standard credit card into Bitcoins (BTC). For such an operation, you have to turn to specialized online sites. The website coin-bank.co allows you to quickly complete a transaction at a favorable rate.
On the main page of the platform, sеlect a pair of convertible currencies in parallel columns. In the left column displays the current cash reserves of the exchanger. To make an application for the operation, fill in the boxes offered by the service. They need to enter personal data and the amount of funds sent / sent. The system will automatically calculate the results of the transaction, taking into account the rate at the time of drawing up the application and the commission fee of the online platform. To complete the request at the bottom of the page, solve a math problem, then confirm your acceptance of the terms of cooperation.
The transaction is activated by pressing the “Exchange” button. Transfer ruble (RUB) assets from a Visa / MasterCard standard credit card to an account owned by the system administration. Instantly, the funds will be converted into tokens (BTC) and sent to the user’s Bitcoin wallet.

Operator offline
24.08.2019, 05:31
Request to reserve ""
Type your answer
x
=

Внимание!

Данная операция выполняется автоматически, без участия оператора, в любое время суток.

Отдаете

min.: 1000 RUB, max.: 15000 RUB

Сумма*:

введите номер Вашей карты без пробелов и тире

Получаете
max.: 1.57978352 BTC
Сумма*:

Укажите Ваш Bitcoin адрес. Пример — 1G8p5f4YV9V3ovRcY3wLPUoDq31xwE3zgV

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
-
=
Visa/MasterCard RUB - Bitcoin BTC

Для обмена Вам необходимо выполнить несколько шагов:

  1. Заполните все поля представленной формы. Нажмите кнопку «Обменять».
  2. Ознакомьтесь с условиями договора на оказание услуг обмена, если вы принимаете их, поставьте галочку в соответствующем поле и нажмите кнопку «Создать заявку».
  3. Оплатите заявку.  Для этого следует совершить перевод необходимой суммы, следуя инструкциям на нашем сайте.
  4. После выполнения указанных действий, система переместит Вас на страницу «Состояние заявки», где будет указан статус вашего перевода.

Криптовалюты приносят пассивный доход их держателям благодаря положительной динамике их волатильности. По этой причине пользователи часто конвертируют рублевые (RUB) активы с банковской карты стандарта Visa/MasterCard в Биткоины (BTC). Для проведения такой операции приходится обращаться к специализированным онлайн-площадкам. Сайт coin-bank.co позволяет быстро осуществить транзакцию по выгодному курсу.
На основной странице платформы выберите в параллельных графах пару конвертируемых валют. В левой колонке отображаются текущие денежные резервы обменника. Для оформления заявки на проведение операции заполните ячейки, предложенные сервисом. В них нужно вписать персональные данные и объем передаваемых/отправляемых средств. Автоматически система рассчитает итоги сделки с учетом курса на момент составления заявки и комиссионного сбора онлайн-площадки. Для завершения запроса в нижней части страницы решите математическую задачу, после чего подтвердите согласие с условиями сотрудничества.
Активация сделки осуществляется путем нажатия кнопки «Обменять». Переведите рублевые (RUB) активы с банковской карты стандарта Visa/MasterCard на счет, принадлежащий администрации системы. Мгновенно средства будут конвертированы в токены (BTC) и отправлены на кошелек Bitcoin пользователя.

Оператор online
14.12.2018, 20:05
Запрос резерва ""
Введите ответ
-
=