Attention!

This operation is performed automatically, without operator participation, at any time of day.

Send

min.: 100 USD, max.: 2000 USD

Amount*:

Enter the number of Your dollar purse U123456789012 Example (Without the spaces)

Receive
max.: 1.15996436 BTC
Amount*:

Enter your Bitcoin address. Example- 1G8p5f4YV9V3ovRcY3wLPUoDq31xwE3zgV

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
+
=
Advanced Cash USD - Bitcoin BTC

For exchange you need to follow a few steps:

  1. Fill in all the fields of the form submitted. Click «Exchange».
  2. Read the terms of the agreement on exchange services, when accepting it, please tick the appropriate field and press the button «Create bid».
  3. Pay for the bid. To do this, transfer the necessary amount, following the instructions on our website.
  4. After this is done, the system will redirect you to the «Bid status» page, where the status of your transferwill be shown.

Bitcoins have won the hearts of investors and ordinary users. Cryptocurrency allows low-cost and fast operations, and the volatility of its course encourages the acquisition of coins. To buy Bitcoin tokens (BTC) for dollar (USD) Advanced Cash network title signs, use the website coin-bank.co.
To conduct a transaction, visit the main page of the web resource. Here is a list of the assets we work with. sеlect the desired currency pair, making sure that there is sufficient reserve on the platform. In the application form, indicate the current e-mail address, digital wallet number and EPS cash account Advanced Cash. Also enter the amount of funds transferred / received. With the option “Online calculator” you can learn about the results of the transaction with deduction of the fee and the current rate.
To complete the purchase of Bitcoin tokens (BTC), you should decide on the captcha at the bottom of the page and agree to the rules of cooperation. Activate the button “Exchange”, then transfer the title characters Advanced Cash to the account offered by the system. In the shortest possible time the transaction will be completed. The system will notify the user about this fact by a corresponding email.

Operator online
22.04.2019, 09:13
Request to reserve ""
Type your answer
+
=

Внимание!

Данная операция выполняется автоматически, без участия оператора, в любое время суток.

Отдаете

min.: 100 USD, max.: 2000 USD

Сумма*:

Укажите номер Вашего долларового кошелька Пример U123456789012 (Без пробелов)

Получаете
max.: 1.60425015 BTC
Сумма*:

Укажите Ваш Bitcoin адрес. Пример — 1G8p5f4YV9V3ovRcY3wLPUoDq31xwE3zgV

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
+
=
Advanced Cash USD - Bitcoin BTC

Для обмена Вам необходимо выполнить несколько шагов:

  1. Заполните все поля представленной формы. Нажмите кнопку «Обменять».
  2. Ознакомьтесь с условиями договора на оказание услуг обмена, если вы принимаете их, поставьте галочку в соответствующем поле и нажмите кнопку «Создать заявку».
  3. Оплатите заявку.  Для этого следует совершить перевод необходимой суммы, следуя инструкциям на нашем сайте.
  4. После выполнения указанных действий, система переместит Вас на страницу «Состояние заявки», где будет указан статус вашего перевода.

Биткоины завоевали сердца инвесторов и обычных пользователей. Криптовалюта позволяет проводить недорогие и быстрые операции, а волатильность ее курса стимулирует приобретать монеты. Чтобы купить токены Bitcoin (BTC) за долларовые (USD) титульные знаки сети Advanced Cash, воспользуйтесь сайтом coin-bank.co.
Чтобы провести сделку посетите главную страницу веб-ресурса. Здесь представлен перечень активов, с которыми мы работаем. Выберите желаемую валютную пару, убедившись в наличии достаточного резерва на платформе. В форме осуществления заявки укажите актуальный адрес электронной почты, номер цифрового кошелька и счета в ЭПС Advanced Cash. Также впишите объем передаваемых/получаемых средств. При помощи опции «Онлайн-калькулятор» вы сможете узнать об итогах сделки с вычетом комиссионного сбора и текущего курса.
Для завершения покупки токенов Биткоин (BTC) следует в нижней части страницы решить капчу и согласиться с правилами сотрудничества. Активируйте кнопку «Обменять», после чего переведите титульные знаки Адвансед Кэш на счет, предложенный системой. В кратчайшие сроки транзакция будет завершена. О данном факте система уведомит пользователя соответствующим письмом на электронную почту.

Оператор online
14.12.2018, 20:02
Запрос резерва ""
Введите ответ
+
=